Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

People's nature varies from person to person. Some individuals are interested in buying products because of their liking without considering whether it is important and bearable or not. There are several reasons behind this. Some of them are described below as well as the solutions. The most crucial factor in buying new stuff is the uniqueness of the product. Every product has some novice characteristics to attract customers. As a result, communities are trying to buy new things. For example, Apple, a renowned electronics company in the USA, introduce an updated version of mobile phones every year to attract the targeted group of customers, where there is little difference from one version to another. Fortunately, customers are accepting these small changes and buying products from them. Another important factor is related to psychology. Individuals are trying to take the taste of new products, either it is good or bad, which leads to buying the new items. If someone had controlled their psychological behaviour, he would have been stopped from buying new stuff. Sohel, one of my friends, for instance, is following this strictly and saving money without buying materials. To escape from this nature everyone has to follow some strict rules. First of all, considering the level of income. If it is not good enough, they have to avoid this. Moreover, they can prioritise the requirements according to the demand and can buy according to their elementary needs. Therefore, they can control their budget. Furthermore, they have to separate the basic and secondary needs, then they have to fulfil the basic needs first. Consequently, they can control their budget and fulfil their demands. In conclusion, it can be said that awareness can help to eradicate the feelings of buying unnecessary commodities. So, anyone can lead a balanced life without any liabilities.