Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Children in today's world face an immense amount of pressure from the existing competitiveness and the high availability of distractions. Furthermore, a high proportion of children suffer from bullying at their learning institutions. This essay explains the possible reasons for this issue, providing practical solutions that can be adhered to prevent the problem. Firstly, it is worthwhile to explore the root causes behind this universal problem. Out of them, bullying can be mainly attributed to environmental factors and personal factors. When the environmental factors are elaborated, the violence within the family and the exposure to media, glorifying physical confrontations have been found to prompt aggressive behaviour among children. Children tend to copy the actions of fights, either mimicking that act or releasing the stress, generated from abuse inside the home. On the other hand, Youth with low self-esteem, try to get attention through violence as a part of their routine. Secondly, it is worthwhile to probe in to Join the words into show examples sustainable solutions. The school and the family can act as change agents in achieving this huge goal. One of the strategies is to empower both children and teachers about bullying and harmless ways to avoid being victims; open communication, avoiding being neutral spectators, etc. Such kind of practice will prevent children from being victims and being perpetrators, due to the democratic vibes prevailing within the premises. Moreover, the family should be educated via media or parent meetings on less abusive ways of parenting, the importance of unity within the home, and the danger of media-induced violence. Such intelligent means of parental guidance will never provide initiating factors for aggressiveness. In conclusion, bullying is steeply becoming a devastating issue at school due to various environmental and individual affluents. Therefore, sustainable solutions through empowering school curriculums and parents on cues of violent behaviour and means to evade them have become a timely need.