In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

In recent years, an increasing number of communities are concerned about accommodation. The community hold different opinions in terms of the issue of whether the majority of people are fond of renting an apartment. I believe that the benefits of this trend overweigh its drawbacks. One of the reasons is that nowadays plenty of people can' t afford the expensive house price especially youngsters, who occupy the most. In addition, due to the limited finance, people buy houses which are either big but old or cosy but tiny reluctantly, which makes them unsatisfied. While renting a house is a useful way to tackle this dilemma, providing a compromise scheme for those. Furthermore, people living in a renting apartment can still enjoy the comfort and warmth of a home where they can kick back and relax as well. Apart from that, another benefit is that many families have to change their living places because of work or travel, resulting in renting an apartment being a very convenient and optional solution. Furthermore, when they work in a new company which doesn' t throw away from their original accommodation, causing a great deal of inconvenience for those commuters. Besides, there is no denying that renting a home near the workplace is more available for workers allowing them to sleep more and not need to get up too early. It has to be admitted that living in a home rented sometimes contributes to a sense of unsafety for tenants, after all, it's a home that doesn' t belong to them. For instance, it's inevitable that tenants can' t do whatever they want in case of destroying the items such as furniture in the residence, or they have to compensate their landlords. In conclusion, although some communities hold that a rented house is unacceptable, I am still convinced that this is reasonable and applicable.