Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It appears that in the modern age people are living longer than before, because of, improving Medical science that is why people went that the retirement age should have risen. Many populations claim that it is so good for our lives and lifestyles. I oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. Firstly, many support the view that a long life expectancy does not mean high productivity. Namely, the longer a person lives the more likely they face various diseases and they lose the ability to work due to advances in healthcare. For instance, taking my grandfather. He worked as an accountant for 20 years. When he reached withdrawal old age, he began to develop a number of chronic illnesses such as dizziness, and various pains in the body. Therefore, he had to quit his job out of concern for his health. Secondly, for many,people evacuation is the beginning of new life with less pressure and more entertainment when families want to fulfil their lifelong dreams. As a result, in the pullout, they can pursue their dream jobs and take a variety of leisure trips. During the work, it is not possible to do so under various pressures. For instance, a retire can do whatever he wants and have a good time with his family without any pressure. Namely, grandparents are so important to the fabric of society, they are responsible for passing on ancient traditions and customs to the younger generation. This, in turn, has a positive effect on the upbringing of the younger generation. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, although it works for a few I strongly believe that we were not born to work for many years and therefore is no need to raise the evacuation youth.