Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Trains and road vehicles have been the chief essential sectors of the human race when it comes to travel or transport. It is highly required for the authorities to be more specific about the development of rail tracks rather than focusing on the routes for general vehicles. In the following paragraphs, both views of the statement will be outlined in detail along with my personal perspective on the agreement. To commence with, relatively being faster, the train has the advantage of quickness over the cars and buses. In other terms, while there is an emergency to portal something from one place to another place without costing plenty of time then it would be the greatest solution to prefer the railway. No matter what situation occurs, not a single individual forgets about safety while travelling. Thus, again the tiny medium of transportation holds more points in its bucket. For example, it can be seen how many disasters are occurring on the road which leads to the cost of the death of someone. Furthermore, The railways also have the capacity to carry a bulk amount of whether the people or the cargo. For that reason, almost more than the two- third population of the country is influenced to take a ride of it for various reasons. Although having some benefits of the vehicle running on the steel track, there are plenty of disadvantages of it, where most considerable and hectic of them is a requirement of specific kind of tracks to make a journey even possible for it and due to necessary of such expenditure which could also dig the treasure up of the government even more. Not only that but also it is not able to reach or not possible to make a special route for it at each and every tiny province. The places with the irregular structures of soil including dessert and hills are among the top contributors to evident this statement. To conclude, despite having the privilege of a more connected route to increase the reachability, it is highly recommended to develop the delivery segment through the railway which helps to grow the economy proportionally at the high speed as it has on the track.