In the future,nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology is progressing day by day in this modern world.In the upcoming days,nobody will purchase printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.I completely agree with this statement that there is much reality in this prediction.In the next paragraphs, I will discuss that how technology has made everything possible for us? In ancient times,people used to read newspaper to get awareness about the circumstances of the world. For example,if somebody wanted to see the updated price chart of vegetables and fruits.For that, they had to wait for the newspaper to get informed. However, in the twentieth century, technology has made everything fast and reachable.Today all types of news that we want to know are just one click away with the help of social media. Moreover, everyone could stay aware from situations happening in this whole world every second. Consequently, there would be no need of newspaper in the future as everyone has approch to the contemporary media. Similarly, today youngsters could freely search any kind of educational stuff online without paying as internet has solution for every sort of problem either its related to study,job or professional life. For example, if a student wants to read a story book or course outline.He can have a bundle of stuff according to his need within few seconds by searching it on google or on different social websites without any struggle. Thus, people can easily find any kind of data with the help of internet. Therefore, people would not rely on books in the upcoming days. To conclude, nobody will read newspaper or books in the future as every kind of awareness would be available online.In this modern world, everything is possible to do just because of rapid surge of technology.