In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In nowadays Society,Some families might prefer to renting accommodation rather than buy.Some communities believe that owning a house is the better option. This essay will illustrate 2 Side views including my own opinion, To begin with, there are several advantages of owning a house. First of all, it is good for long-term living that people can live without house responsible. For example, setting up furniture in a flat might cause some hall holes from screws that would impact maintenance costs. Furthermore, many couples who are married might choose to buy a house because they want to settle down and have descendants that will create a larger family space. On the other hand, accommodation rented could be more convenient and less cost to spend too. For instance, renting a flat is not only easier when paying an annual fee but also the safe significant cost of house tax. Moreover, it would be great to lose less payment from wages, so people could have much saving money. consequently, they have a lot of facilities because most rent accommodation near to the city centre or public transport. In fact, China is one example of new generation ideas, more and more people choose to rent some flat because of the huge population and the government need to build a tall and larger room to deal with increases in demand. Another reason is that people do not want to leave for too long, they mostly live for a short term and immigrate in the future. In conclusion, it could be argued that owning a house is better in strong settling down but renting in these days society is more popular with less cost and affordable.