Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

In modern times, some individuals tend to go to health clubs and gyms for exercise, however, others say that light exercising such as walking and climbing stairs is more effective in maintaining their health. On one hand, it is clear that many people have participated in health clubs and gyms these days, according to developing health -related businesses. When people work out at health clubs, they do not have to purchase particular machines, because they can enjoy various exercise machines due to well-organised facilities. Also, they do not have to worry about unexpected injuries at the gym. However, applying to the gym would be burdensome for people. On the other hand, light exercising could be a great alternative option because doing this is cost-effective and eco-friendly. For example, when someone realised the need to be in shape, he or she just got out and walked around town without applying to health clubs. This could be an efficient approach when they put exercising into their daily routine, and also, they do not have to rush to meet the operating hours of the gym. However, working alone could be boring and avoiding motivations which are crucial role in persisting working out. In my opinion, it is evident that light exercising which is done alone is suitable for people who are just starting their exercising routine, however, going to the gym could be more attractive to individuals who have worked out every day due to the need to get motivation. In conclusion, both working out at the gym and walking around the town have great advantages, respectively. Therefore, I could suggest both of them to someone on their tastes because the most important thing is to keep going with their exercise and put it into their daily routines.