Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

It may seem that communication via the internet plays a crucial role in the present day. Nevertheless, social media has drawbacks directly to an adolescent in interaction with other people while someone thinks that it is an advantageous method. In this essay, I will explore both sides and provide samplers from my experience. Owning the fact that cyber social can affect young people in vary ways. Firstly, face to face conversation is better than text on an application. For example, someone who chats on the application for a long time will make a mistake when they are among the crowd. Besides, social bullying is the most remarkable problem in these days because no one knows who posts. For illustrates, bullied massages from an unknown human can impact some teenager and become to depression decease. Some citizens believe that it still has a benefit to put together proficiently. According to easiness, everyone will talk or text messages, if that place has WI-FI. From my experience, I can make a meeting room or a video conference online by some program on my smartphone. Likewise, a chance to make a new friend who has the same favorite activity is easier than in the past times. For instance, in the social media club, they can attend to some room that appreciates their preferred thing. In conclusion, social media has become an essential part of all ages since the smartphone was developed by enormous company. Furthermore, it has both sides to participation in society, especially the youngster. Thus, they should use this innovation in the appropriate way.