according to raise population, government have to find alterantive food resource like insects product in order to strike balance betwenn supply and demand while group of people have notion that consuming its is not appropriate for human health and having hazardous effect on environment.

according to the rising population, the government have to find alternative food resources like insect products in order to strike a balance between supply and demand while a group of people have the notion that consuming it is not appropriate for human health and has hazardous effects on the environment. on the one hand, eating insects bears a quite number of upsides. firstly, according to the latest experts' research, insects have high value in nutrition like high protein and less saturated fat hence consuming insects become a popular snack and street food, especially in the East like China and Korea, although these kinds of snacks are not thoroughly agreeable in the West. secondly, the mass product of insects leads to an increase in the net price therefore all classes of society are able to eat them and provide their basic body needs because of the expense of meat products surge hence eating insects would be the prevailing alternative with affordable prices for meeting needs. on the other hand, insect products have some downsides. firstly, plants and trees are food sources for insects that produce some gases being able to have detrimental effects on soil and the atmosphere hence producing insects on a large-scale effect on decreasing vegetables and changing weather conditions by producing gases. secondly, producing insects beyond the control brings about some damage to infrastructure, especially wood and steel. as outlined above, producing and eating insects have different advantages and disadvantages although the benefits outweigh the side effects if the government created reliable terms to conserve nature and urban constructure, insects would be an appropriate and common food source in the near future.