Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people believe that living in big cities is getting easier while others think that it is very hard to reside in big cities. Every individual has their own opinion based on their interest. I will discuss both perspectives in subsequent paragraphs and will give my opinion at the end. On the one hand, there are some reasons why some people say that living in a big centre is becoming easier as there are many facilities available like better transportation, medical facilities and education. For instance, metro trains in Delhi have made travelling comfortable and safer. Another striking benefit is that cities have better wifi connections so that every individual can do their work at a time. Finally, there are many new restaurants, theatres and shopping malls are opening so that people can enjoy themselves in their leisure time. ON the other hand, some society advocates that living in urban areas is very hard because the population increases day by day. Firstly, living in big cities is very congested nowadays. For instance, according to the survey of Hindustan time in,2020 the total population of Delhi increased by 20% in one year. Environmental problems are another drawback to residing in a metropolis. Nowadays, air and noise pollution increases. It will bring health issues for every individual. So that's why living in big cities is very difficult I believe that big center have lots of issues but they are being controlled and city life is getting better. There are lots of opportunities for students as they get a better education in downtown. Another benefit is graduates also get job opportunities in big places to shine their careers. In conclusion, capital are becoming better and while there are also many problems associated with living in the city.