Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

There is no doubt that the population of worldly cities is increasing because of migration, and the lifestyle of cities becomes worse day by day. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with these situations. Firstly, fewer opportunities for employment in rural areas can force an individual to migrate to developed areas for better lives. This is because all factories and businesses are available there, which offers better jobs for employees.Due to this, the crowd of people lead to overpopulation in the city, which creates serious issues, such as an unsafe environment, scarcity of proper houses, health problems and traffic jams.As, using maximum private vehicles,especially during working hours not only leads to traffic congestion but is also harmful to the environment because of pollution. For example, Delhi is the capital city of India as well as the biggest industrial city,which provides more job opportunities to young people, due to this they are moving there to make their future safe and brighter. To tackle these issues, the right solution comes from the wise policy of the government.Primarily, if the government takes some actions and tries to provide employment everywhere such as shifting some factories and industries into rural areas, which can help to mitigate this trend. Because of this, youngsters do not have any need to go to other places to search for jobs, they can get them in their own areas. owing to this the crowd of cities can be controlled as well as all problems also solved with these efforts. In conclusion, although the overpopulation of urban cities is the biggest issue worldwide, due to some suggestions it can be solved.