In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families. Individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the globalization accelerates, cuisine culture commences to alter all over the world as well. As a result of this alteration, people have chosen the eating habits and fast food culture made a quick entrance into our lives. While the fast-food alternatives offer more time, at the same time, it brings about some negative effects along, such as obesity, mental diseases and many more. From this perspective, it can be defended that junk foods will lead to various health problems for individuals and nations. From the past to nowadays, especially after the industrial revolution, people were forced to change certain behaviours. Due to the participation to work-force more and the increase of work hours, persons selected the different nutrition alternatives, however, instead of traditional foods, food which they are easy to prepare were spread more. What is more, nearly, it can be found many fast-food restaurants at each corner of streets. According to the scientific study conducted by research centers, such as Toronto University, it is estimated that this acceleration trend continue as long as business culture evaluates in the line of more working. On the other side, in spite of all developments, some health concerns rise as well. For example, if it is compared to body-mass index of humans between pre-industrial age and today, an increase of 40% more has emerged. Undoubtedly, this situation precipitates to deteriorate the human health both macro and micro scales. In other words, exacerbating the body health as individual means that society health will be affected up to a degree as a negative consequence, which it can be called as macro level. To recapitulate, i am in favour that this transformation in the field of eating culture will cause a great deal health problems.