Some people think that it is better for students to work before their university studies. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals think that is better for students to get work experience before their university journey. While others disagree with this statement. However, I am consent with the first opinion, I am going to interpret both of these statements and in the end, I will give my own opinion on the examples that I am going to discuss. On one hand, this is obvious that studying in schools and universities is not all things that life expected from us. Of course, it has its own importance but besides undergraduates and young individuals should start to toil at a young age. To give an example, when someone starts a job at an early age and experiences the hardships of life it will have its benefits on the elderly ages for him/hir. In addition, whenever people have their own income at an early age, they never squander it and learn how to spend their money. Furthermore, this action helps them in community relations in future. On the other hand, some students are intelligent and clever those proportion of students should spend most of their time learning and studying their lessons. Despite all the hardships of life these kinds of kids should toil to reach their goals. Although it is necessary to learn and experience things outside the school or house, they should be more concentrated on their lessons. To sum up, working and experiencing things from the outside is a good point for every solitary person. To conclude, as I discussed in the paragraphs above, every single person should work and get their own income on their own responsibility. Except, those who are intelligent in their school lessons like math, geography, chemistry and etc.