Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on cleaning up stuff in the right place has attracted numerous controversies and drawn much attention from the public. Some people believe that everything needs to be put back in its correct location, while others argue that It is not important to load the perfect area. In my point of view, I agree that everything needs to go to the place where it should be. First and foremost, a tidy workshop is important to let you do your job effectively. In other words, when everything is in its right location, you can easy to find your tools to make a job easier. In contrast, if there are a lot of materials and tools or something else on your working table, it will cost you much time to find the right tool to continue your job, thus will cost you much time to complete it. For example, you can be stuck into drilling a hole on a timber if you can't find your drill on the bench that is messed with hammers, taps, and spanners. Secondly, It is nice to clean your home or workplace to make yourself in good mood. Therefore, a good mind will benefit building your relationship with your family members and your colleagues. For instance, an article published by Scientists of America showed that one leader should clean up his or her office 3 times one day to make his/her mind fresh while he/she working in a corporation. Although some drawbacks brought by cleaning up in your workshop, I reckon that advantages should overcome its shortcomings. To sum up, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the view that everything should be clean and neat either at home or in your workshop. That will make you get much better performance in your whole life.