In many countries today, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this? What measures could be taken to reduce this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days several cities have overstocked in many countries. So, that is a debatable issue to know why that happened and how to find a solution. Also, I will draw my personal conclusion. Overall, the government has a big part of the responsibility for this problem. For example, people who have the power do a lot of helpful things just in the big places and they do not give any care to the other cities. So, that is why people start to go to those, rather than stay in tuff life abilities. This proves clearly why meanwhile they need to support all spaces. On the other hand, as a human we have a stereotype in a popular place are better than a city no one knows about it such as studying and working in those overcrowded countries is more required. For instance, if two people have the same degree but the difference is in the place they studies in. That person who is studying in a famous college will immediately accept it rather than the other individual. Hence the belief that we have to change that thought before too late to decrease the numbers of ignorance and that the first thing from a large number of harmful things could happen. In addition in some cities, if people give carefully their attention to unknown places, they could find a lot of beautiful staff to work on them or even to studies about them. In conclusion after a careful analysis of the main subject, I believe that the first step should be taken by the governments to encourage the communities to go and find other useful things in rural places that will make life on the earth balanced.