Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think is a positive or negative development?

There has been a drastic debate over whether is good or not for countries to become more and more similar due to people being able to buy the same items anywhere. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion on the matter. Firstly, I will explore the way this innovation has changed the way human beings have similar products and secondly, I will share the drawbacks of this trend. To begin with, this attitude towards it is positive, I believe the case of this can be beneficial. In this case where we can buy the same products anywhere in a kind of globalization. In this situation, we can benefit a lot from it. 1st opinion, it will help to narrow the gaps between rich states and poor states. Poor states derive the right to buy commodities as same as the rich ones. In this addition, buying the same products anywhere is able to promote competition among the retailers, which can not only lower the price of goods but also better the quality. Besides, this kind of change will affect the other countries ' economies. Because of, this some countries became powerful. For, example if every nation has the same machinery this will be directly impact export and import. In this process, it has a possibility for different countries to tighten their connection and strengthen communication, resulting in efficiency enhanced. To summarize the above, I imagine that this kind of fusion of market is positive, not only can it benefit customers, but also do well for the whole market. We are able to insist on globalization can all countries profit from it.