2. Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When our ancestors learned how to publish a newspaper, the world of news revolutionized. Nowadays, there are some arguments about the efficiency of newspapers and the key question is whether they are adequate to inform people or not. Achieving the best answer, this matter is to be put into a larger context. to begin with, it is naively believed that newspapers cannot support the local news and it prioritizes the international and global news in the first place. for instance, the prediction of insect attack on a small land is not covered in a good way, so the local people will not be ready for subsequent circumstances. moreover, due to the low speed of publishing a newspaper, it is disabled to keep along with the pace of technology. Indeed, this traditional way is not the efficient one. on the other hand, although most newspapers are supervised by the governments, they try to be honest and spread more reliable news to society. In other words, I myself cannot trust the news on the internet or social media and the risk of fake and spam information is high in new ways. there also seems that elder people are adapted to reading newspapers instead of using apps or electronic devices. to illustrate it, my mother in law is waiting for her morning local newspaper every morning and reading it is a kind of entertainment for her. therefore, it is crucial to respect their choices. in conclusion, I think that everything has its own merits and demerits but in this case, the advantages outweigh the others. newspapers are an intertwined part of our world and omitting them needs more search.