Printed materials are disappearing, and more and more E-publications are taking over. What are some of the advantages of E-publications.

E- publications are a growing trend nowadays. In many ways, E- publications make our publishing process easier and more convenient to do. This essay focuses on some advantages of e- publications First and foremost, no one would argue that producing E- publications cost less than traditional publications. For instance, E- publications usually just need an internet connection, An electronic device whethere laptops or smartphones and software program to write the publication. However, traditional publication agencies need to spend money on transportation, labor costs, printing, rental fees and other necessities. In other words, E- publications could be sold at lower prices than hard books. Next, E- publications are more accessible than traditional printing publications. For example, once someone has got an internet connection, e-books from large selling websites such as Amazon are available at all times and everywhere. Moreover, E-books are always easier to carry as they can be saved and read on any electronic devices such as smartphones or laptops anywhere. Last of all, e- publications are a more environmentally friendly option than traditional publications. In fact, e- publications may play a great role to preserve our green space globally as Every year millions of trees are cut down to produce papers, e- publications help to protect forests as they do not need papers to print on. Moreover, e- publications may help to reduce air pollution and greenhouse gas emissions, as they do not need transportation. In conclusion, e- publications have many advantages over printing publications. E-books need less expenditure to spend on, they can be reached easily and they are more eco-friendly.