Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinionp.

In the 21st century, the field of language learning is changed a lot whereas one group of people says that learning foreign language is only good for getting a job or work but others specified that there are many positive outcomes related to language learning so everyone should learnd learned it. In this essay, I will explain my views regarding these two opinions with relevant examples. In modern society, proper communication delivered many opportunities for youngsters such as professional jobs and admission to various organisation.So reliable knowledge of local or foreign language increase the chances of better lifestyle. For example, According to the National Education Policy of India 2018 suggested that promoting English learning expand 75% of Indian students in the world top 100 universities. Although, there are many cultural heritage and customs followed by different ethnic groups whereas learning their language helps to understand how these people living different situations. On the other hand, tourism is one of the best choice of money making process followed by Government authorities. Therefore, foreign language learners can enjoy beauty of nature without any distraction of language barriers. However, language is a key factor for reducing discrimination because it will share the feeling of people. To illustrate this, According to the world-famous psychologist Jean Piaget mentioned that tolerance, empathy and respect only share through proper communication. In addition, learning foreign language boost up our brain cognitive function and perception. Subsequently, the feeling of 'we' can impart common language sharing.Many studies revealed that social responsibility will bring through common communication between people from different places. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a bird without being wings ' similarly we human beings need a channel for sharing emotion so learning a new language is a way or path for everyone's successful life.