Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Nowadays a vast majority of people cannot succeed while studying at school. Many of them have rather bad marks and do not cope with an educational program. Nevertheless, a young generation is capable to become successful and to reach all the goals in their lives even if they do not study very well. However, to intend this plan, children ought to evolve in other spheres. In my opinion, some teenagers achieve great aims after school as they self-develop and are fond of books and blogs in the Internet that inspire them to do what they like. Adolescents’ attention span at school is not high; nonetheless, they are able to spend all their leisure time programming, painting, selling handmade pieces of art or taking photographs. For example, children who cannot concentrate on academics subjects sometimes have unusual talents in other fields. Furthermore, one of the most crucial things to become successful is to be interested in at least one sphere. A person should choose such a field and continue to develop in this area. If a teenager does not like subjects that are offered during secondary education, he needs to find his own sphere of interests. For instance, an adolescent fails the Mathematics, but he can be a magnificent writer or have his blog or a YouTube channel with millions of subscribers. To sum up, people succeed in life being not very good students as they evolve and have talents in different fields. Not with standing, children should not forget that they can achieve their goals only if they work hard and strive to self-development.