some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. to what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

For centuries, human beings use so many organic and chemical products that turn into huge amounts of misuse materials. Nowadays, society start to think that they don't recycle their home rubbish enough, and the one thing that government should do is make recycling obligatory. This essay will explore the necessary rules for recycling that I consider completely needed. Populations of all ages and of all economic statuses do not care about recycling and they ignore misuse products. Citizens use materials in relation to their demand, and if they have money enough to get a new one they throw the old one into a rubbish can. Therefore, whether the old thing can be used or not they do not consider it as important. On the other hand, recycling requires energy because whoever wants to reuse the waste products needs to divide them into separate bags. However, with time issues becoming very important less amount of recycling happens. Another point is that there is not one single penalty that exists for the people who do not recycle. Old generations might find recycling unnecessary and useless because they get no punishment for wasting. That's why they do not teach the youngers about how to recycle since their childhood. Also, the public need to be scared unless they do not care about recycling because of the punishment and reward technique in psychology. In conclusion, for keeping recycling important to all human beings governments should decide on some obligatory rules and legal laws. Otherwise, our world may be filled with waste products in big amounts.