Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others say, this would have little effects on public health and other measures are required.

Good health is always best than wealth. Therefore, a fair amount of people believe that having good health is a very significant role in our daily lifecycle. Hence, I would like to express my viewpoints on the given statement with a few sets of real-time examples. Firstly, We should not ignore our fitness condition and it is our primary need to all of us. How can we improve our physical fitness? the option is just to play some outdoor games and these games will make us feel relaxed and then, eventually, everyone will gain some good strength conditions regardless of their age and category. Secondly, these well-equipped sports facilities will motivate the local community and over time everyone will get to know the importance of health and fitness. Furthermore, more local games and competitions will encourage the public to understand why should we play these games.As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of expert doctors suggesting to have good sports facilities to maintain substantial well-being in public and other communities as well. However, undoubtedly, who will bring all these sports and gym equipment? and how do they pay maintenance expenses? On the other hand, there are inevitable public expenses which are becoming very important and mandatory such as medical and education. Despite less amount of public tax payments, the government is trying hard to put up these game kits and provide some training as well. For example, during summer local bodies are offering a few games and training facilities to youth. To sum up, no matter how old are you? it is about your health and wealth. if you are not cautious about your strength and you should pay more to doctors. Last but not the least, good health always brings more fun to everyone`s life.