Some people feel that boarding schools(where students live at the school during the term)are excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Nowadays education is important issue for parents because many good opportunities can be achievable by it. Although, there are many converse ideas about the boarding schools but, many believes these schools are proper choice for students nevertheless, others reject them. Both of these ideas will be discussed in this essay and a conclusion will be given. On the one hand proponents of this idea believe that pupils would have chance to learn how to establish the relationship because they are alone and without their parents support, so they need to fine friend to pass their all joyful and difficult moments with them. For example they can undergo pressure of separation of family together. On the other side boarding schools are good option for children to learn to be responsible about their life and future. It means that they should have plan for their life without their parents interferences and confront the result of their decisions and plans lonely. In other word they should realize that all of the successes and failures depend on their own operations. By contrast opponents said that these schools cause children become emotionless about their family by separating them. Because distance remove love and responsibility between family members. In addition finding adequate friends is a significant point that affects children manners. But, in these schools parents will not able to control and analyze their descendent and their friends. It means that a student with violent manners can instruct others. Whereas in usual schools parents can put the their children under supervision and keep them away from these guys. Overall boarding schools can promote pupils to get some skills like finding friend and being responsible while they can have negative effects like making children heartless and uncontrollable. Finally parents should investigate these points and decide which kind of school their children should be sent.