At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, the population has been increasing rapidly around the world. Moreover, currently, so.e countries include a large number of younger population rather than the number of grown-ups. In addition, some of them argue that the positive effects of this situation outweigh the negative results. This essay will focus on this statement and I will give my opinion too. To begin with, as a advantage, youngsters are the major group force which assists to progress the national income in every country. Wherever youth has high demand in profession sectors compared to the adult age people. For example, nowadays, organizations highly tried to give job opportunities for adolescents because they believe with this technological innovation, this age is the best and productive work force in the community. Therefore, they directly or indirectly are able to progress nation's income. On the other hand, disadvantage of this issue is, children's population rate increase, is able to create high proportion of unemployed. Particularly, adult people tried to stable in their carrier positions until their retirement. For instance, in Srilanka the government sectors workers retirement age is 60 years. Whereas the youngsters are becoming job seekers because of less job opportunities. As a result, increase youth population has impact in hardest way to the nation because this issue create unhealthy environment for them as well as it causes to decline the productivity of the nation. In conclusion, in my perspective is that wherever youth has highest population in nations, it's outcomes are more advantageous than disadvantage for the countries. If we have active and capable biggest youth capacity, we will definitely have a chance to grow our nation. Even if they can act an effective and efficient way for future progress.