some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Childhood is the best soul of phase compared to the other stages. Moreover, in this contemporary era, adolescents are becoming self-centred because their elders give liberty to do any activities in daily life. Even though some of them argue that create bad effects to child such they always make decisions only think about themselves and others demonstrate this attitude help children to acquire productive plans in their lives. This essay will focus on these both views and I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, wherever adults are allowed to give limitless liberty to do any tasks for their offspring. Due to this the child always becomes a ride and selfish among their family members. For example, when offspring is watching television and they do not think about others' desires. As a result, these youngsters always try to proof other people are annoying to them in every matters. Furthermore, these individuals are never able to collaborate and will have incapability to cooperate because of their unhealthy decision making manner. On the other hand, a flip of the coin, whenever young generation make their own decisions in their lifea lives while they are able to makes productive and efficient opinions in their lifetime. For instance, student who participated in debate competition particularly they wanted to equip with quick decision making skill because this helped them to get subject matters against opponents. Therefore, tee will be able to get decisions to fulfil their business and other prosperous in their growth. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe grown-ups should want to give limit liberty to youngsters to do things. Also, Even if they have space to get accurate matters with their adults' advice. Additionally, If youth generation become self-centred, it will become more vulnerable in our society and also if we do not allow to get such things without their parents desires, it will also impact in a detrimental way to their personalities.