Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages?

Experts say that stat learning a foreign language are not useful at secondary school as elementary. This essay will examine advantages and disadvantages of learning non-native language at early ages. The two main advantages of learning another language are that cildren have hard-memory and they can speak as a native speaker, if they begin learning at primary schools. Offsprings at their ages don't have mental development, so they don't have much information about new subjects. It helps them to study this thing easily. For instance, remembering new words, speches species, pronunce words fluently are easy to children. However, in this ages acquire a knowledge of languages have some major disadvantages like confusing between their native and foreign vernaculars, irresponsibility in this studying process. according to a recent study by the,, Children and Study'' scientific magazine, about seven percent of youngsters around the world don't have understanding of reading lanuage and approximatlely 2 percent of children are irresponsable to recognize relevant of this subject at school as sientific lessons. To conclude, although studying language at primary school has certain drawbacks like confusing, thoughtless, it has an extremely positive influence on offsprings mental and socila growth and know language like native one.