some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Childhood is the best soul of phase compared to the other stages. Moreover, in this contemporary era, adolescents are becoming self-centred because their elders give liberty to do many activities in daily life. Even though some of them argue that create bad effects on child such they always make decisions only think about themselves and others demonstrate this attitude help children to acquire productive plans in their lives. This essay will focus on these both views and I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, wherever adults are allowed to give limitless liberty to do any other tasks for their offspring. Due to this the child always becomes a ride and selfish among their family members. For example, when offspring are watching television and they do not think about others' desires. As a result, these youngsters always try to prove other people are annoying to them in every matter. Particularly, these individuals are never able to collaborate and will have incapabilities to cooperate because of their unhealthy decision-making manner. On the other hand, a flip of the coin, whenever the young generation makes their own decisions in their lives, are able to make productive and efficient opinions in their lifetime. For instance, students who participated in debate competitions, wanted to equip with quick decision-making skills because this helped them to get subject matter against opponents. Therefore, they will be able to get decisions to fulfil their business and other prosperous in their growth. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe grown-ups should want to give limited the liberty of youngsters to do things. Even if they have space to get accurate matters with their adults' advice. If youth generation becomes self-centred, it will become more vulnerable in our society and also if we do not allow them to get such things without their parents' desires, it will also impact in a detrimental way to their personalities