Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

Urbanization is becoming a rapidly paramount cause of concern in many nations. Although it is vulnerable to nature as well as carries some threats to youth. its consequences can also be combated successfully. This essay examines some of the complications caused by suburbs on society and suggests some remedies to the troubles. ……………. causes multiple problems. The ……………. effects are very obvious. For example, ……………. In some cases, such as ……………. even leads to (death). The second effect is ……………. People who ……………. become ……………. However, the menace of ……………. can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also …………….. This is a good approach because ……………. In conclusion, ……………. is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people ’s health and people who are ……………. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and also for the government to …………….. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.