Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some believe that change is necessary and even crucial for mankind while other people enjoy living a quiet life, following the same routine every day. This essay sheds a light on both points of view and explains the writer's opinion. On the one hand, any kind of change brings an enormous amount of stress and sometimes can be a burden to the person whose it is happening whether it is moving to a new country, changing a new job or meeting a new family member. Having faced the change, it is impossible not to worry about adapting to the new reality. During the process, people tend to question themselves if they will be able to manage those changes. It may get even worth if changes are caused by external forces. In worse cases, constant worries and stress may lead a person to health issues. Furthermore, some people truly do not like experiencing such emotions and it is totally understandable as all people are different. Although some people like changes and tolerate stress, and new feelings such as having butterflies in a stomach, it should not mean that others have to live the same way. Having own preferences is human nature. On the other hand, changes may upgrade an individual in most cases. Every good change is a new opportunity to improve a person in various aspects of life while bad change teaches a lesson. When change appears in one's life, he or she may discover new things and master new skills to adapt to the new reality. in conclusion, changes come with stress and not everyone enjoys it. Nevertheless, they may build a better person, by strengthening their personality and pushing them out of their comfort zones. In my opinion, changes are unavoidable whether one likes them or not and people need to accept and adapt.