Some people believe environmental problems require a global attention whereas some believe they can be dealt with on a national level Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays environmental issues are surged due to industrialization and Global warming.Someone says Natural issues need global attention, whereas, others can be dealt with at the national level. In my opinion, both sides have an equal rate of attention to decrease the problems of the natural world. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in the coming forth paragraphs. On the one side,Person's surrounding trouble required world attention,The reason is that if it gives global priority things will change at different levels. Everyone talks about the nature current situation and works on the recovery. These issues will come from one of the sources are industrialization. Once the news spread worldwide they will reduce to negatives to nature and also get more important to mother nature. For Example, the amount of chemical use reduced in each factory will give a good percentage of improvisation. So these can give global express of interest to aware about the importance of their surroundings not only this life for future also. On the other side,Everyone has the same level of responsibility to keep the earth safe,It's can be done through the national side also,Every human in each state will give more priority and fast respond.Every factory or industry gave correct uses of tips and also taken regular inspections for which, they working as per the rules and regulations. Moreover, the decline of forest issues can be taken. For instance, Every top position member in the national authorities will check if all the things can be done properly or not. as a result, we can get good results. For the fastest,recovery we dealt with the national level. To conclude, Everyone has the responsibility to keep our earth safe and clean. Otherwise, it will affect our living sources and future.I believe that Both global and national levels can give equal priority to these natural issues.