Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that at school children should wear a uniform. This essay will discuss if kids have to wear a school uniform and if teachers are required to have a dress code as well. To begin with, there are many reasons why kids have to wear a specific uniform. Firstly, it would be easier to know what to wear every day. In other words, having a dress code for kids is useful for their parents to know what their children would wear,and not to struggle every morning. In addition, uniforms are required everywhere around the world which is a rule in almost every country. For example, the US was the first country to make children wear specific clothes, furthermore leading to other countries doing similar codes. In terms of teachers wearing a dress code, it would not be a great idea. It is possible to say that any teacher has their own choice to wear anything they want because, they are adults. For example, my sister a year ago she was a teacher in the UK, she had a bad experience because every week they would force them to wear a dress code, and she had to get new clothes every weekend. In conclusion, there are various causes it has been talked about in this essay on why kids should wear uniforms. It is also true that teachers do not have the need to wear any dress code, leading people to stop working at some schools.