Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online.Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of novel technology and tendecies most of the organizations tend to conduct their coporative gatherings and development programmes virtually. From my perspective man made technical platforms are not effective or perfectly match the realastic working phase. In that aspect, the trend reflects negative outcomes than positive outcomes. To begin, the trend sheds light on its destructive nature. More importantly, participants should maintain a high degree of interaction while participating in a meeting or training programme for a successful conclusion. More pathetically, due to power shortages or internet interruptions such air times would be wasted. Ultimately, such individuals should not achieve effective training or coporative decisions. On the other hand, body language should not be observed in such online discussions. As a result, counterparts would increase severe misunderstandings over agreements. For example, according to the lastest research most of the facilitators do not highly satisfy about their participation via e-platforms. Moreover, they state that, the art of communication improves within a physical audience, which not be delivered in an online gathering. It is worth mentioning the fact that, computer based public speaking or lerning can be highly messed up by distractions. More importantly, employees or trainees would face with household disturbances such as child noise. As a result, those individuals should not put their fullest effort to vocational aspects. On the other hand, especially trainees should prefer real working environment to grab and absorb career skills. In that aspect. physical training sessions are more advantageous. For example, according to a latest research in business world, young professionals who engage with physical developing sessions, tend to improve their knowledge immedietly than online learners. Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that, 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect, every professional should be stepforward to understand the realstic image on online platforms to safeguard their future opportunities. On the other hand, being a social being human should improve proper inter-personal skills, which pave the way for their career developments. In that aspect, [hysical gatherings lead to ensure their values rather than online meetings.