Some people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people have wedding dreams. It depends on many factors such as financial, satisfaction or social value. Some of them believe that it is necessary to use more budget on the wedding celebrations. Some of them have different views. And I agree with the first group. In this essay will discuss, and give example, opinion, and supports from both sides. Wedding celebrations are important in the wedding process. It is one moment in life. Many people such as families or friends from bride side and groom's side go to celebrate in wedding place. For example, marriage couples will be reserved a restaurant for special happiness hours. Sometimes, the couple use a wedding organizer for their wedding plan about wedding dress, theme, photographer, place and food. However, some people think that not important to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples a lot of money on their wedding ceremony. It depend on marriage marige couple satisfy. They will celebrate on simple way that they will save their money. In conclusion, a wedding celebration is a wonderful moment in part of life. This special memory for the wedding couple and their family. However, it depends on many factors about social value, budget, satisfy.