Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While the promotion is a crucial success by the impact of the number of community that consume the products, the counterpart believes that broadcast cannot make plenty of attention that is common the nowadays anymore. This essay will debate both sides by giving my own experiences and knowledge. To begin with, these days, they are a sign of promoting by the celebrities which make more and more attention of many ones. For example, influencers in China who have a huge amount of followers, present their home gadgets as making a lot of sales too. This type of selling shows that famous nations can increase the trend in society and increase profit also attracting more companies for investment. Furthermore, trending make many adolescents fit in with their friends such as having the same brand of shoes. On the other hand, Society has been changed a lot by the coming of social news. By, this I mean that it is noticeable that the new generation of mankind could access and connects with each other via the internet which includes much publicity. For instance, Twitter aims the highest number of users in 2021 that contain many exhibits. Lots of the population felt annoyed by the repeated news. Moreover, they know a lot of products by sharing posts on media, so the public thinks it is not necessary to have literature. As far as I know, I believe that it is impossible to clear all of the placards as still clear that news will make a flow of money investment. Thus, not only stimuli crowd but also the other countries export too. All in all, the GDP will rise up if endorsement makes people's attention. In conclusion, some part of the population thinks that commercial is not important. Some believe that notice can influence many folk and trend many youngsters. Although, it is obvious that publication is still important to business productivity and countries' investment.