Some people think that access to internet is necessary to libve a full life. do you agree or disagree?

The Internet plays a pivotal role in daily lifestyle. In this concurrent world, the internet is an inevitable topic. It is believed by some people that access to the internet is extremely obligatory to reside a full life. I vehemently agree with these statements. This essay will propound my opinion along with credible examples. Analyzing the statements and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that I support this statement because the internet plays an indispensable role in the day to day life of every individual as they can easily get a job from the internet. Moreover, numerous companies nowadays advertise job opportunities online.,According to a survey, in the Time of India, 80% of the inhabitants seek jobs through online websites. However, some of the exams have to be filled out online. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that rather than use newspapers for jobs, people seeks more jobs through the internet. Besides this, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that without the internet children can’t survive as their day couldn’t start without using social networking sites. A number of teenagers make new friends online. Maintaining friendship seems almost impossible without the internet today. For instance, In my childhood, my friend went to Australia for education. After,that I lost touch with him. A few days back, I found him on a social networking site namely, Instagram and now we are talking every day. In conclusion, it can be said that the internet is a key to success in a career. However, it also plays a prominent role in making and maintaining friendships.