Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children lean team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I believe that sports teach them both things, As a result, people who choose those sports such as martial arts or even football develop a sense of competition because by achieving high grades they will be proving their worth to themselves and their peers' сhildren who play sports in a team or individually want to feel part of a group because it gives them a sense of purpose and they make them happier and more motivated. Apart from keeping us physically fit, sports do have a certain positive impact on our mental health They believe it’s a healthy way through which children understand their strengths against competitors and work on their weaknesses.While the other part of this society keeps a belief that sports help in developing team spirit. a person may accomplish not only achievements but also trustworthy players by learning collaboration in sports. That is to clarify, the overall performance of every team depends on how young players support each other in reality and later on, this leads them to excel as a whole unit. For example, if any kid tries to play alone, it would not be simple to generate an amazing output without any proponents in the team. On the other hand, sportsmanship touts about creating leadership, which gives an extra edge to every aspiring footballer, cricketer, and so forth. This is because the nature of competition plays a vital role in everyone's growth. In my opinion,sport teaches us teamwork as well as generates in us the spirit to compete. One gets pushed by ambition by seeing his teammate performing well. By improving his skills he is ultimately giving benefits to his team.Not only this but sports also help one to relieve their stress. Sports are helping individuals to become proficient in most prospects of their life.