Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

Nowadays, young people are exposed to different challenges in school or social life or even from a commercial perspective. I believe that this is the result of the effect of online networks, which create comparisons and bullying and enhance the feeling of unfulfillment. Therefore, limiting social media access for children is the best solution. Social platforms often influence minors’ academic performanc, social life and consumer-driven environments. This is because they reduce focus, which leads to lower academic performance. Also, strangers on social media may create a sort of comparison between youngsters and bully them, causing them anxiety and low self-esteem. This, in turn, adds pressure to their academic success and hinders their ability to make friends. Furthermore, some promotional content enhances the feeling of unfulfillment by marketing new products regularly and planting the belief that this is what modern adolescents need. Consequently, youngsters will be pressured to buy more and never feel grateful or fulfilled. For example, a recent study found that excessive social media use negatively affects minors academically by reducing their ability to focus and socially by exposing them to cyberbullying and comparisons that harm self-esteem and commercially targeting them with ads that create unnecessary consumer pressure. To solve this issue, I think both parents and social app managers should limit children’s excessive use. This means parents should strictly supervise their kids and monitor what content they watch every day and choose helpful media that builds their personalities. Moreover, app managers should create solutions such as not allowing underage individuals to access the app or creating another version of the app for this age group. To illustrate, studies have shown that YouTube Kids has helped parents control what their kids watch without worrying about them, while allowing them to enjoy it without affecting any aspect of their lives. To conclude, I believe that young people are facing challenges caused by social platforms, and the ideal solution is to simply control the content and limit access.