Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, it is difficult to conceive of an accessible life without technological growth. Particularly, many people find it convenient when using translation language tools. However, some of them believe that these cutting-edge devices can overshadow the benefits of learning language. From my perpestive, I absolutely disagree with this opinion because of this following reasons. On the one hand, machine translations bring many great positive aspects to human life. First of all, these apps are the best solution for those who take the time studying foreign languages despite do not accomplishments. When using these tools, this group, especially the old, can catch up with people coming from other countries. Secondly, the language barriers for tourists are erased somehow since they can use a high-profile translation app named Google translate to transmit whatever they desire to know, instead of acknowledging other regions languages to communicate. On the other hand, the demand of studying languages is worth human capacities. To begin with, this kind of learning actives parts of brain normally associated with languages which is a great benefit for brain function development. In addition, some skills such as analysis, critical thinking, etc, can be sharpened while we are learning. Moreover, in some special situations, it is difficult to approach these translation apps due to lacking smartphones and the internet, there is only one way to choice is communicate with each other by their abilities to reach some purposes. For instance, when negotiating, businesses will attempt to give a speech to prove their abilities and increase to trade successfully. In conclusion, even though the growth of convenient translation apps may help people in many various ways, the merits of broadening knowlegde in other languages is visible and undeniable.