Many museuma charge for admission while other are free. do you think the advantages of charging prople for admission to museums outweight the disadvantahes?

museums preserve and represent the history, traditions, and many other important aspects of a country. Many museums require an admission fee,while others don't.I believe the advantages of this fee far weight its disadvantages. There are many people who may say that museums must be free because they believe museums are public places and admission may keep families who don't earn much salary from entering, so they never have this chance to see artefacts of history. But i don't think these are problems that can be solved.As an example government can set a certain amount for tickets so that everyone can pay according to the economic situation of society. However, collecting money from visitors allows museums to better protect their collections. that cash can be used to repair costs, renovation and keep the museum clean.Operating museums coast a huge amount of wage and if no money is taken from visitors such museums would have to shut down, Even entrance fees in museums possibly reduce the guests who are not really guests,most of the time if the place is free people just walk in and want to spend their time and not to appreciate the exhibits but to use the toilet or drink water,and those people may interrupt other visitors who want to enjoy. all in all, although a paid admission may reduce guests,I believe these advantages are greatly outweighed by the disadvantage because with that money we can protect our history.