Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each country has different types of legal age. Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be more than 21 years old. I totally agree with this opinion and will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. Firstly, People who live at 21 years old are passed from the juvenile period to begin the mature period. They have enough consciousness about a love relationship that will bring to make a family. Moreover, They maybe have knowledge from learning in school and somebody will graduate from university in the next year. Accordingly, Now, They are becoming adult persons. Secondly, some 21 years olds persons are ready for work. If a couple would wish to have a child, Money is necessary to raise children. People marry ages under 21 years old during our learning period. So, It is not suitable to ready raise a child and built a family. They should concentrate on learning and it will bring a lot of duties to the parents. Finally reason, marriage before 21 can have a huge impact on the community, which leads to more people getting divorced. For example, I read an article that stated the percentage of separation that occurs in couples aged between 18 and 21 years. The ratio showed an increase in divorces among married couples under 21. This is why it is beneficial to not get married before this time. In conclusion, I could not agree more that legal should act people can marry when they are at least 21 years old.