Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

a question central to today's advertisement policy's debate is whether they are not suitable for minors and have to be restricted. I also, agree with controlled advertisements, this practice could lessen the chance of viewers getting tricked, and have many financial disadvantages for parents. One serious issue that children related ads create is buying unnecessary goods for our minors. This not only causes extreme consuming habits but can empty the pocket of parents. most of the advertisements are organised to cheat the children by promoting colourful toys, and as minors do not understand the difference between what they really need and what they just wish to have seeing this advertisement they opt to buy all of the advertised items. This may induce financial trouble for parents in the long run. Another, obvious improvement that controlled advertisement could benefit parents is more tamed children. In other words, advertisements teach minors to be more demanding and they want to buy whatever they saw in the promotions. This not only will cause trouble for guardians but also, could turn the child into a selfish and demanding person in their adulthood. For instance, many parents could not resist making their minors upsad, therefore, they tend to satisfy the child by obeying demands of purchasing the toy they saw in the latest TV advertisement. This way parents have to deal with a demanding monster, thanks to this uncontrolled sort of advertisements. This is why controlling advertisements especially the ones which target children should be restricted. In conclusion, we can say that advertisements are already an issue for parents and other advertisements that target minors are even worth. They could change a children's attitudes and make them more demanding and create parents ' financial worries.