Despite abundant ways of entertainment nowadays, why according to your opinion the circus is still very popular? Discuss

Nowadays, with a huge variety of entertainment sources, it is still common for people to attend circus performances. I truly believe that this mainly happens due to the uniqueness of these events which are not similar to others. This essay will explore the possible reasons for this trend according to my opinion. First and foremost, attending the circus is a great opportunity for a family to spend time together while being engaged in the show. Additionally, young children are free of charge for these events, so parents pay only for themselves making this activity quite affordable. Moreover, it becomes very exciting when performers communicate with visitors and encourage them to participate in certain experiences. For example, it is pretty common for a magician to invite a person for their experiments to surprise and impress the audience. As a result, when people receive such a unique experience, it becomes a very memorable and joyful moment in their lives. Furthermore, going out to see a performance is much more effective than just sitting at home and watching TV. Usually, other facilities are placed around circus events, such as cafes, shops and photo booths. For instance, individuals can purchase jumpers and t-shirts with their favourite characters for a sweet memory or as a gift. Consequently, establishing extra activities around the event provides a variety of experiences that attendees can be engaged in during the whole day. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the circus is an enriching family event that promotes joy and excitement. Both adults and young individuals have a chance to participate in a range of experiences that are combined in one place, which is unlikely to be seen somewhere else.