In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling and exploring new places always come at the top position when it comes to providing leisure. It is the tendency of human nature that they love to spend their precious time on holidays. It is assumed by some thinkers that People will prefer domestic travel more when compared to international tourism. However, many of them are opposite in view. The upcoming part of this essay shed light on it. To commence with, Anyone who is planning to visit a particular destination would always think about the total expenditure involved in the whole journey which may restrict it to one own nation only. Lack of financial funds made people travel to their native countries. For instance, Costs include the ticket price as well as other expenses in the currency of the foreign country which made it too expensive. Moreover, Exchange rates also made it a difficult process as the daily rate is different all over the world. Moving to the next part, It has been seen in the recent era that Government promotes home-country visits. In addition to it, lawmakers also made policies to lessen the amount involved in travelling across the home nation. Take an example of India in which the fare from Delhi to Mumbai is Rs. 2,000 by air whereas it is Rs. 1950 by the railway which encourages the community to spend their break in that places and avoid travelling outside. Furthermore, the shortage of time due to the busy schedule made people be limited to their own country. In conclusion, I would say, I certainly agree with the notion that holidays abroad are near their end. Also, Citizens want to learn more about their own culture and traditions which are present in their nation due to which they choose to go on vacation in their own country.