the movements of people making a big problems for the big cities and farms

The changing of society to move from farms to big municipalities is causing issues in both places. However, in my opinion, the community needs to be near the services and that creates problems for the crowds who live in the countryside and also in cities. On the one hand, an opportunity now in port makes folk to movement to another area without noting the problem they are making in that place. In addition, the places where nobody lives make the income of the country become less due to the population choosing to live in conurbation but the countryside should have a population. For example, when you leave your home for one week and then you back you will see the difference in your house because you lift it and when you lift anything without life that means the different things you will see in the same place. On the other hand, the capital has become more modern and that clear reason why the nation needs to find a jobs or better life also creates a lot of chances for the population to get what they want in that place. Moreover, the person who lives in a city and wants to earn money in that area is the correct one to get the services. For instance, when you live on a farm that means the big downtown has a hard issue to solve because the metropolis makes dirty air and that damages the plants and trees. To sum up, I believe that society needs to move but carefully with the environment due to the services in the countries a lot of things come from the farms but with these problems, we will make a bad lifestyle for our community around the world.