Some people say thhat the only reason for learnig a foreign langua is in order to tavel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a group of people believe that learning a new language would just use for working in or voyaging to a foreign country, the others think that there are other benefits such as business and education that can prompt us. I personally agree with the second party, in the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail. To begin with, the first party argue that a huge number of people learn a new language for migration and find a good occupation in another country. For example, some Pakistani learn English and go to the USA or UK seeking better job offers annually. In addition, at present, societies are more likely to travel and see attractive places overseas. Hence, they need a notional expression to communicate. In the other words, Egypt has thousands of tourists each year from different countries and they talk in English or Arabic when they need to go to a restaurant or need a taxi. On the other hand, societies should learn a foreign language due to education and doing business. Nowadays, we have plenty of scientific resources in English and engineers or experts need to read these books to improve their knowledge and be up-to-date. Moreover, at present, merchant activities between nations increased and become vast and importers or exporters need to communicate in the same words, especially in far countries. For instance, Egyptian import an enormous amount of products from China yearly, and it was impossible without talking in identical words. In conclusion, whereas journeys or finding a better job are one of the important reasons to begin a new language, there are more reasons such as commerce or studying plan.