Every year large number of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons. There are many advantages and /or disadvantages of migration for the individual and/or for society.What is your opinion?

Nowadays the number of people who migrate from other countries is increasing considerably because of different and valid aims.Reasons for immigration such as finding a better job,improving language skills or being aware of more cultures. Therefore,many people want to migrate to another country in order to fulfil their dreams and wishes.From my point of view, people who migrate from other countries can be affected positively thanks to immigration. One of the advantages of immigration is enhancing language.Almost,many people want to go abroad in order to develop language skills because many remarkable scientists claimed that going to another country and living there is the most effective way for people who want to enhance their language and communication abilities. Therefore,living in another country can facilitate improving language skills. For example, if somebody has to migrate from one country,he/she has to speak and communicate with foreigners so this person whatever want or not, he/her language abilities improve day by day. Another benefit of immigration is giving a chance to people to learning and recognise cultures.Being aware of global cultures plays a prominent role in individuals' perspectives. People who migrate from a different country can have opportunities to perceive many cultures. For example, these people can try traditional foods or cuisines, visit historical places and also they can gain lots of friends thanks to migration. As a result, people who had to migrate to other countries would acquire many valuable experiences. To sum up,migration may impact not only people's language abilities but also their perception. Therefore,when all of these factors are evaluated,I believe migration may contribute to people's living standards and their consciousness