Economic progress is often used to measure a country’s success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country’s success? Which one do you think is the most important?

While economic growth is one of the most prominent measures of the government's development, other indicators could also be considered progress. there are numerous factors, so I will describe the main ones in the essay. There are three main factors; First, a high literacy rate and quality education system contribute to the country's overall development and innovation capabilities. This measure consists of diversity and well-developed universities that provide ideal conditions for every individual to have sufficient education, therefore government's accessibility to the professional workforce will be increased. Second, the healthcare system and overall well-being of the country's residents are the keys to success. It is obvious that with a high percentage of healthy society, governments will be able to have better management. Third, effective management of natural resources is another measurement of development. Energy is a vital item for continuing life, therefore, by considering this fact and managing its use, governments will succeed. On the other hand, I believe that the third factor is the most important one, because of global warming and the limitation of energy resources. The countries which use environmentally friendly resources will be more successful in the future. They will be able to combat climate change and overcome some deficiencies in energy. It is a good approach to consider the upcoming situations on our planet. Additionally, being prepared for unpredictable conditions is a crucial matter. In conclusion, however, the economic indicators present the range of success in countries, the other main factors such as healthcare and educational systems are important measures to consider a country as a successful one.