Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Whereas the vanishing of some specific creatures from the earth has been mentioned as the most destroying incident of the contemporary century by some folks,the opponents,including me, believe that it is a minor problem in comparison with other phenomenons. However,both sides are uttered here. As the most hazardous problem,nowadays,scientists are alarming about global warming and its irretrievable dire consequences that can emerge as offspring.To enlighten,not only would the majority of habitats be collapsed but approximately whole of the knowledge that used to be collected in order to predict the weather also will become unusable,due to the fact that climate changes are becoming erratic. Furthermore, air contamination is threatening humans' lives and similarly nature more than other factors.To illustrate,multitudes of patients,who are suffering from asthma or even cancer, are victims of such pollution.Based on related research,numerous diseases stem from air pollution, as a result of burning fossil fuels. On the other hand, the absence of both some animals and plants can be as well devastating.As a vivid case,the balance that has emerged during centuries in the environment would be eradicated if some special species disappear from the world.As a consequence, the number of mice may skyrocket if snakes are died out,quite opposite to other populations that would plummet drastically, which used to be dependent on snakes as their meals. Moreover,it can be the main contributor to other deficits. For instance,global warming can be intensified on the occasion that the vegetation cover of our planet is demolished,as they are functioning as the lung of the earth, therefore,they have the responsibility of refining the air in order to be exploited by animals and similarly mankind. To conclude,while the extinction of various creatures is interwoven with some subsequent drawbacks,in my point of view,other current issues,like global warming or even air contamination,are more destroying if do not be tackled.To explain,these factors can be the main participants behind the dying of different creatures.