Should students be allowed to play PUBG? State your own opinion.

With the advent of technology, there has been a monumental rise in the varieties of gaming platforms. While there has been a myriad of options available for gamers like video games, online sports, etc., playing games on mobile phones has been the most preferred option for many of us. One such widely known platform is PUBG and most recently, students, especially school kids have been found exposed to it in large numbers. In my opinion, this is detrimental and should be avoided. First and foremost, PUBG is an extremely addictive game and the kids flirting with PUBG are hooked onto it for longer periods generally. This will lead to a vast array of health related issues, both mental and physical. Continuous exposure to the high resolution screens of a mobile phone will lead to detoriaration of eyesight. In addition to that, students will grow up to be introverts due to the lack of social activities like hanging out with peers, involving in healthy verbal discussions, etc. Moreover, students tend to lose interest towards academics in the longer run and this will certainly spoil their future. The second reason for restricting students from playing PUBG is the theme of the game itself being Change the form of the verb is show examples so violent. PUBG exposes children to a wide arsenal of weapons and warfare with the sole motive of killing the opponents in the game in order to be victorious. Even though these are virtual, the impact created on the minds of people are real and everlasting. Subsequently, this may lead to the kids becoming more violent and aggressive. To conclude, students should never be allowed to play a game like PUBG which jeopardises the demeanour of kids by negatively influencing their physical and mental behaviour. Instead, students shall be encouraged to participate in physical sports like athletics, football, etc.